Boulevard Towers Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Boulevard Towers guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 24 Results

Highly Recommend - 5 Star!
Fabulous short getaway in a wonderful apartment. Easy checkin, even after hours. Secure parking. Friendly staff. Clean ammenities, easy to access facilities. Great views & beach access at your front door.

Anniree - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

Perfect location, great staff, great place
Minutes from beach, great restaurants, easy to get around, brilliant facilities and relaxing place. Pool, bbq and relaxing area - rooms were very comfortable, modern, clean and great value for money. Highly recommend

Gtkanga - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

A week of beachside bliss! Thank you Boulevard Towers!
Was lucky enough to spend the last week by the beach with some good friends. Wicked location - everything is so close & handy! We absolutely loved our tidy, spacious apartment & the views are just beautiful. We all had such a comfortable stay.
Terrie & the team are great and thanks for the restaurant recommendations.
Highly recommend these apartments, we will be back next girls trip!!!

amamicha - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

A month of excellence
My wife, daughter and I stayed in a two-bedroomed apartment (211) on the 3rd floor for a month in December 2017. It was spacious and overlooked the beach!
Spotlessly clean. Any problems were attended to very quickly.
Location superb - right opposite the beach and a few minutes walk from the shopping area.
Very clean swimming pool and jacuzzi.
Would highly recommend this accommodation.

Bill N - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2018

Best views, great apartment!
Had a fantastic 6 night stay, first time at the Gold Coast. Large comfortable apartment that had been refurbished ( new tiles and beach tops). Balcony and views from surfers down to Burleigh. Gardens and modern pool & spa immaculate. Walk to the beach - patrolled on either side of Boulevard Towers. Easy stroll to all the great restaurants in Surf pde and Oasis shopping centre. Planning our return already!

Guest - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 23 Jan 2018

Great location
We recently stayed in one bedroom, unit 57, and it was faultless. Unit has been refurbished with modern kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen with stone bench tops and European appliances. The pool & spa & grounds were immaculate. Would highly recommend for couples or for families. Free parking and wifi bonus. Unit beachfront with amazing ocean views.

Marisa m - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 Dec 2017

Gorgeous hotel with great service
Myself and my partner recently stayed on the 16th floor of Boulevard Towers, the room was clean, spacious and modern looking. The service was exceptional. We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel, it's in a perfect location with gorgeous views. Definitely would recommend and we can't wait to come back :)

Savannah2326 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Nov 2017

Perfect Beachfront Location
Recently stayed for a weekend in a 1 bedroom apartment (46) on the 12th Floor. The unit was clean, well equipped and air conditioned with an extra ceiling fan in the bedroom. There was a full kitchen, lounge and small dining area. My favourite place was the roomy balcony with amazing ocean views that wrapped around the lounge area. The bedroom was also beach facing with a comfortable bed and plenty of extra blankets and pillows if needed. The bathroom was spacious and very clean. In the well kept gardens was a pool with plenty of lounges, spa, tennis court and large BBQ area. Just inside from the pool area is another indoor pool and sauna. The main Broadbeach Mall area with plenty of restaurant choices was a short 6 minute walk away and the Casino just a few extra minutes more. There were 2 flagged swimming areas very close to the front of the building. Terry the building manager was very welcoming and helpful .It was great value for money. Will definitely be staying here again.

Linda W - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 31 Oct 2017

A fantastic place to stay.
Fantastic place to stay . Extremely clean and fully equiped apartment . Everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Pools and spa always well kept and fantastic views if the coast line. Would defiantly stay here again.

FamilyDunedinnz - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Oct 2017

What a great place to stay, Friendly service and really peaceful. Great place to start your morning walk

Paul - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 23 Sep 2017

We have stayed at Boulevard Towers for more than 15 years, and have seen a lot of changes to the apartments. It is an older building which has been completely renovated and now all the apartments are modern and open plan with beautiful furnishings. Being older, the apartments are a good size, and being close to the beach, the views are spectacular. We enjoy excellent service and friendship with Kathleen and Terry, and it feels like a second home. Terry keeps the garden, pool and barbecue area immaculate. We hope to continue going there for many years yet.

Jackie Ainger - Christchurch NZ
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2017

Great place to stay and staff really friendly. Views from our room were fantastic and the unit was very spacious and clean.

We booked direct and managed to get a good deal.

Look forward to returning soon.

Hazel - melbourne
Date Reviewed: 08 May 2017

We stayed 6 nights in a well appointed 2 bedroom appartment which had fantastic views of the beach for miles in both directions.(we could not see the road sitting in our lounge so it seemed we were right on the beach !) The apartment complex has great amenities and is handy to restaurants and public transport . Our hosts were very friendly and helpful and rectified a minor problem we had with a light, promptly.
We will certainly stay here again.

Murray & Carolyn - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2017

Excellent location, clean secure apartments with views to die for, resort style facilities and fully equipped..this is a hidden gem!! Patrick was very helpful and accommodating who believes in service with a smile. Complete value for money - will definitely return on the next holiday!

Meeta Jiandani - Perth
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2016

Boulevard Towers Apartments is a great complex with everything you would need for a holiday. Wonderful views. Fantastic heated swimming pool that gets sunshine ALL DAY! Spa and a great indoor swimming pool. This has got to the one of the best locations we have stayed. Beautiful beach directly across the road for our wonderful fully renovated one bedroom apartment. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Would definitely stay there again.

John and Bren - Somerville, Vic
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2016

Just left this wonderful establishment and were sad to leave. Happy, helpful staff. Beautiful, clean well thought out grounds and bbq, pool and spa areas. Room was well thought out, open plan, homely and clean. The kitchen was the best equipped We've ever seen (and we go away ALOT) beds looked inviting and our little girl loved the 'fluffy' throw rugs. Furniture was good quality and everything worked. A couple of small faults with the finishes if we want to be picky. Now let's get to te best part of the stay. The views were mesmerising. We watched the sun come up from our bed each morning and the beach was just a few steps away. Location was also great for shops and cafes. Highly recommend this accommodation on every level.

Deb and Dan Goatham - Thornlands. QLD
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2016

We have just spent only two nights at Boulevard Towers due to a family member not being able to fly until today. We thought we were just going to get basic accommodation, but boy were we wrong. The resort managers, Terry and Kathleen were simply two of the nicest people you could meet and looked after us so well. We are regulars to the Gold Coast but usually stay right in Broadbeach or across the road. This is by far the best location we have ever stayed. Right across the beach and a walk into Broadbeach (required especially after the fantastic food you have access to in Broadbeach). Views were amazing from the property and facilities were second to none. Do yourself a favour - stay here - you wont be sorry!!!

Kim and John Payne - Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2016

We have stayed here twice before, once in a 2 bedroom apartment and once in the massive 3 bedroom apartment. Both times we have been extremely impressed. We look forward to staying at Boulevard Towers again sometime in the near future. Views are amazing and apartments are lovely.

Karen Newberry - broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 09 Jan 2016

My Family recently stayed at Boulevard Towers and we absolutely loved our time there. The apartment is very spacious meeting all of our expectations. comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen,and the ocean views are spectacular.The location is superb- fantastic ocean views greet you from the moment you walk in the door.The beach is across the road with two patrolled swimming areas less than a minute away. Just a short walk to all the cafes and restaurants.The grounds,pool and barbecue areas are immaculate and tidy. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We look forward to returning in April.

Cate Schyvens - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 21 Jan 2014

excellent value for money accomodation/ great views & facilities , close to everything, we have tried a few resorts in the area over the last 3-4 years but we will definitely be returning to this one next year, overall rating would be nine out of ten .my family and i highly reccomend

gary watson - 4 kenneth st belmont vic
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2013
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 24 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields