Save $$$!

BOOK DIRECT TODAY & SAVE!

+ FREE WIFI
+ FREE FOXTEL
+ FREE ONSITE PARKING 

recieve a $50 Dining Voucher
when you stay 5 nights or more!

See our specials page NOW!

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals, exclusive specials + much more!

 

Boulevard Towers Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Boulevard Towers guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 46 Results

Perfect location and beautifully presented
We came up from Sydney for a bowls tournament at Broadbeach. The accomodation was close, convenient and very clean. Highly recommend if you are heading that way. The local club was friendly and made us feel most welcome.

gallavanter123 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 19 Aug 2019

Fantastic Views
We have thoroughly enjoyed our three week stay in a one bedroom apartments on the 15th floor with excellent views of the coast line. The unit felt like a home away from home. The managers, Terry, Kathleen, Ben and Patrick, have been very friendly and helpful. This is the third year we have stayed at Boulevard Towers and we plan to be back again next year for a similar period. Christine & Ian

ChristineSharry - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2019

We booked unit 39 again and can’t fault the unit and the building. Apartment is well fitted out and comfortable. Location and views are amazing. Perfect for beach access, shopping and dining in both Broadbeach and Surfers Paradise. Pool area is one of the best available. Managers are friendly and helpful and take extra care to keep everything clean and tidy. Looking forward to our 4th stay next year. Have looked at other options but can’t beat this one.

Vicki600 - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2019

Excellent location. Terry really helpful and the area is superb for surfing and families. Pool area is clean. Jacuzzi is large and really warm. The staff were really accommodating to me, as I had to split my accommodation period.

John B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 24 May 2019

Paradise!
The room was absolutely beautiful, modern décor and amazing views of the ocean spanning across the whole apartment. My partner and I got to wake up to a views & sounds of the ocean every morning! Shopping centres and transport are a short walk away. The hot tub and tennis court were lots of fun as well, I will definitely be coming back!

Rachel R - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 30 Apr 2019

We've been coming twice a year for 11 years for a 3 week holiday at Boulevard Towers and will be back again later this year. It's a fabulous location, handy to all facilities, shopping, restaurants and a stone throw from the beautiful beach. We love it. Managers Terry and Kathleen are great hosts. We strongly recommend a stay.

John Willson - Napier NZ
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

Fantastic place to stay!

Dennis Griffin - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2019

Just spent a week here. It was wonderful. Clean, nice decor, spectacular views, Terry and staff were really friendly and helpful, pool area was great. NO complaints-highly recommended. Gina

Gina Buchan - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2019

Fabulous place!
Directly on the beach with apartments big enough to live in!
Perks: Family-friendly · Quiet rooms · Helpful concierge · Large suites · Spacious rooms · Thoughtful amenities

Melissa Anderson - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 02 Feb 2019

Great place to stay!
Just returned from a two week stay and very impressed with the 2 bedroom unit on the 12th floor. It was very well equipped with everything you needed to make your stay enjoyable. The unit was updated comfortable furnishings and great showers. The view north was to die for. Absolutely fabulous pool area with plenty of places and lounges to catch the sun. Would definately recommend this accommodation and will be returning for future holidays.

Rhonda B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Dec 2018

Perfect
Thank you to Terry and Kathleen for another visit. Boulevard Towers catered perfectly for our friends surprise 40th birthday. Lovely apartment. I choose to stay at no other when we visit the GC. See you again soon!

Nicky B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 21 Oct 2018

Fabulous family stay
We just stayed 5 nights in a modern apartment with amazing views of the beach. I highly recommend staying here. Restaurants only 2 blocks away, beach across the road, great pool, secure parking and you get to wake up to the sounds of the sea.

Louwig - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2018

Awesome place to stay!
We loved our stay. There were amazing views of the whole coastline. We watched the whales from our balcony. Our apartment was spacious and very clean. Our kids loved the choice of pools - heated indoor and outdoor as well as a large spa. Short walk to Broadbeach and all it’s shops and restaurants. A longer but easy walk to Surfers Paradise. Highly recommend Boulevard Towers for a holiday.

Clair778 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 29 Sep 2018

"Great place to stay"
We Enjoyed our 6 night stay , the Apartment was clean and spacious. Awesome views from the balcony, walking distance to restaurants and Oasis shopping Centre, and a short walk to Pacific Fair shopping mall and bus station. Will definately be back!

Marilyn05 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 26 Aug 2018

Paradise on the Boulevard
Magnificent ocean views from our sun filled modern apartment on the 4th floor.Little homely touches in the room made it warm and welcoming.Room was spotlessly clean with everything needed for our stay.
The pool and spa area is beautiful, clean and well maintained and we used this facility every day. Perfect location,away from the busy part of Broadbeach ensuring a peaceful nights sleep to the sound of the ocean yet only a short walk to restaurants and cafes in the centre of Broadbeach.
We have stayed at Boulevarde Towers previously and will be returning again for our next Broadbeach holiday.
Thankyou for your hospitality.
Andrew and Kath

Andrew & Kath - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

What a fantastic experience!
My girlfriend and I reside at Boulevard Towers numerous times throughout the year and are never disappointed. Fantastic facilities - outdoor / indoor heated pool and sublime spa; secure car parking; spacious apartments with ocean views to die for! The fact that the apartments are managed by an awesome family gives them the edge over competitors in this paradise location. Five minute walk into beautiful Broadbeach - perfect.

chrisclegg81 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

It was the best stay thanks to Terry the manager from when we arrived to the time we left they made us so welcome I do thank you also for finding us accommodation at such short notice we can’t thank you enough kindest regards Shane and Colleen

Scdevitt - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Fantastic winter getaway
Brilliant location right on the beach & few minutes walk to Broadboach shopping precinct.
Spacious, very clean & modern 2 bedroom apartment with full kitchen & balcony overlooking ocean. All the amenities we could possibly need, including 2 heated pools, spa & small size tennis court.
Host Terry & his family very friendly & accommodating. Even allowed us a mid afternoon checkout as we had a late afternoon flight.
Highly recommend for families with kids.
Thank you for having us!

Travellingwesties - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 08 Jun 2018

Perfect family holiday!
Boulevard Towers is perfectly located in Broadbeach - absolute beach front with amazing ocean views and very close to Oasis Shopping Centre and an excellent children’s park. We had the perfect family holiday with our baby and toddler. Apartments are clean and spacious with everything you need to self cater plus of course the view! We also loved the heated pool and spa plus the BBQ area which was great for the kids. Staff are very accommodating and warm, nothing is too much trouble and they have a lot of knowledge about the many things to do in the Gold Coast. Thanks to Terry, Kathleen and team for an amazing family holiday and we hope to be back again very soon.

Tanya B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2018

Spectacular views and great location
Late arrival was easy to check in with a key box near the entrance. The apartment was on the 6th floor with 2 lifts allowing easy access from the underground car park. Luggage trollies were provided that was very helpful. The staff were great and very engaging without being intrusive. Well done to you all.
We enjoyed the sauna with indoor plung pool, hot outdoor spa and the grounds around the pool area were glorious. The 1 bedroom apartment was on the 6th floor with spectacular views up and down the coast and across the road from the beach and only a 5 min walk to broadbeach mall. Pacific fair was only a 10min drive and is a great shopping centre.
The apartment was clean and tidy but was a little dated and tired but we had everything we needed for a long weekend and everything functioned well.
Overall this is a great place to stay with all the facilities you may need at a very reasonable price. We enjoyed our time here and would come back again.

Tezza_Gypsy - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 46 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields