Save $$$!

BOOK DIRECT TODAY & SAVE!

+ FREE WIFI
+ FREE FOXTEL
+ FREE ONSITE PARKING 

recieve a $50 Dining Voucher
when you stay 5 nights or more!

See our specials page NOW!

 

 

Book Now

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals, exclusive specials + much more!

 

Boulevard Towers Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Boulevard Towers guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 35 Results

Fabulous family stay
We just stayed 5 nights in a modern apartment with amazing views of the beach. I highly recommend staying here. Restaurants only 2 blocks away, beach across the road, great pool, secure parking and you get to wake up to the sounds of the sea.

Louwig - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2018

Awesome place to stay!
We loved our stay. There were amazing views of the whole coastline. We watched the whales from our balcony. Our apartment was spacious and very clean. Our kids loved the choice of pools - heated indoor and outdoor as well as a large spa. Short walk to Broadbeach and all it’s shops and restaurants. A longer but easy walk to Surfers Paradise. Highly recommend Boulevard Towers for a holiday.

Clair778 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 29 Sep 2018

"Great place to stay"
We Enjoyed our 6 night stay , the Apartment was clean and spacious. Awesome views from the balcony, walking distance to restaurants and Oasis shopping Centre, and a short walk to Pacific Fair shopping mall and bus station. Will definately be back!

Marilyn05 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 26 Aug 2018

Paradise on the Boulevard
Magnificent ocean views from our sun filled modern apartment on the 4th floor.Little homely touches in the room made it warm and welcoming.Room was spotlessly clean with everything needed for our stay.
The pool and spa area is beautiful, clean and well maintained and we used this facility every day. Perfect location,away from the busy part of Broadbeach ensuring a peaceful nights sleep to the sound of the ocean yet only a short walk to restaurants and cafes in the centre of Broadbeach.
We have stayed at Boulevarde Towers previously and will be returning again for our next Broadbeach holiday.
Thankyou for your hospitality.
Andrew and Kath

Andrew & Kath - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

What a fantastic experience!
My girlfriend and I reside at Boulevard Towers numerous times throughout the year and are never disappointed. Fantastic facilities - outdoor / indoor heated pool and sublime spa; secure car parking; spacious apartments with ocean views to die for! The fact that the apartments are managed by an awesome family gives them the edge over competitors in this paradise location. Five minute walk into beautiful Broadbeach - perfect.

chrisclegg81 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

It was the best stay thanks to Terry the manager from when we arrived to the time we left they made us so welcome I do thank you also for finding us accommodation at such short notice we can’t thank you enough kindest regards Shane and Colleen

Scdevitt - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Fantastic winter getaway
Brilliant location right on the beach & few minutes walk to Broadboach shopping precinct.
Spacious, very clean & modern 2 bedroom apartment with full kitchen & balcony overlooking ocean. All the amenities we could possibly need, including 2 heated pools, spa & small size tennis court.
Host Terry & his family very friendly & accommodating. Even allowed us a mid afternoon checkout as we had a late afternoon flight.
Highly recommend for families with kids.
Thank you for having us!

Travellingwesties - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 08 Jun 2018

Perfect family holiday!
Boulevard Towers is perfectly located in Broadbeach - absolute beach front with amazing ocean views and very close to Oasis Shopping Centre and an excellent children’s park. We had the perfect family holiday with our baby and toddler. Apartments are clean and spacious with everything you need to self cater plus of course the view! We also loved the heated pool and spa plus the BBQ area which was great for the kids. Staff are very accommodating and warm, nothing is too much trouble and they have a lot of knowledge about the many things to do in the Gold Coast. Thanks to Terry, Kathleen and team for an amazing family holiday and we hope to be back again very soon.

Tanya B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2018

Spectacular views and great location
Late arrival was easy to check in with a key box near the entrance. The apartment was on the 6th floor with 2 lifts allowing easy access from the underground car park. Luggage trollies were provided that was very helpful. The staff were great and very engaging without being intrusive. Well done to you all.
We enjoyed the sauna with indoor plung pool, hot outdoor spa and the grounds around the pool area were glorious. The 1 bedroom apartment was on the 6th floor with spectacular views up and down the coast and across the road from the beach and only a 5 min walk to broadbeach mall. Pacific fair was only a 10min drive and is a great shopping centre.
The apartment was clean and tidy but was a little dated and tired but we had everything we needed for a long weekend and everything functioned well.
Overall this is a great place to stay with all the facilities you may need at a very reasonable price. We enjoyed our time here and would come back again.

Tezza_Gypsy - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2018

Best view in Broadbeach
We just returned from 10 days in room 57 and it was amazing as soon as I opened the door you couldn’t wipe the smile of my face. The unit was spotless, modern and had everything you needed. The whole place is spotless, bbq area is fantastic. Not one complaint from us actually we’ll be back next year for sure. Once again thanks to Terry and his wife for making our stay perfect.

JanH - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Boulevard Towers and the Commonwealth Games
Sportscover Australia booked three apartments for use during the 2018 Gold Coast Commonwealth Games. The Towers' location in Broadbeach and directly overlooking the beach were strong factors in our decision. What we couldn't know until we stayed was how friendly, efficient and accommodating Terry and his family management team would be to ensure our stay was as fulfilling and enjoyable as possible.

The apartments were clean, well appointed and quite stylish. The view, particularly for our UK visitors, is outstanding!

All in all, we had a terrific stay at the Boulevard Towers and we are very grateful to Terry for being so accommodating and flexible in fulfilling our requirements. If I was to consider a Gold Coast family holiday in future, I know exactly where I would stay.

Simon Allatson, CEO, Sportscover Australia - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2018

Highly Recommend - 5 Star!
Fabulous short getaway in a wonderful apartment. Easy checkin, even after hours. Secure parking. Friendly staff. Clean ammenities, easy to access facilities. Great views & beach access at your front door.

Anniree - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

Perfect location, great staff, great place
Minutes from beach, great restaurants, easy to get around, brilliant facilities and relaxing place. Pool, bbq and relaxing area - rooms were very comfortable, modern, clean and great value for money. Highly recommend

Gtkanga - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

A week of beachside bliss! Thank you Boulevard Towers!
Was lucky enough to spend the last week by the beach with some good friends. Wicked location - everything is so close & handy! We absolutely loved our tidy, spacious apartment & the views are just beautiful. We all had such a comfortable stay.
Terrie & the team are great and thanks for the restaurant recommendations.
Highly recommend these apartments, we will be back next girls trip!!!

amamicha - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

A month of excellence
My wife, daughter and I stayed in a two-bedroomed apartment (211) on the 3rd floor for a month in December 2017. It was spacious and overlooked the beach!
Spotlessly clean. Any problems were attended to very quickly.
Location superb - right opposite the beach and a few minutes walk from the shopping area.
Very clean swimming pool and jacuzzi.
Would highly recommend this accommodation.

Bill N - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2018

Best views, great apartment!
Had a fantastic 6 night stay, first time at the Gold Coast. Large comfortable apartment that had been refurbished ( new tiles and beach tops). Balcony and views from surfers down to Burleigh. Gardens and modern pool & spa immaculate. Walk to the beach - patrolled on either side of Boulevard Towers. Easy stroll to all the great restaurants in Surf pde and Oasis shopping centre. Planning our return already!

Guest - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 23 Jan 2018

Great location
We recently stayed in one bedroom, unit 57, and it was faultless. Unit has been refurbished with modern kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen with stone bench tops and European appliances. The pool & spa & grounds were immaculate. Would highly recommend for couples or for families. Free parking and wifi bonus. Unit beachfront with amazing ocean views.

Marisa m - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 Dec 2017

Gorgeous hotel with great service
Myself and my partner recently stayed on the 16th floor of Boulevard Towers, the room was clean, spacious and modern looking. The service was exceptional. We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel, it's in a perfect location with gorgeous views. Definitely would recommend and we can't wait to come back :)

Savannah2326 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Nov 2017

Perfect Beachfront Location
Recently stayed for a weekend in a 1 bedroom apartment (46) on the 12th Floor. The unit was clean, well equipped and air conditioned with an extra ceiling fan in the bedroom. There was a full kitchen, lounge and small dining area. My favourite place was the roomy balcony with amazing ocean views that wrapped around the lounge area. The bedroom was also beach facing with a comfortable bed and plenty of extra blankets and pillows if needed. The bathroom was spacious and very clean. In the well kept gardens was a pool with plenty of lounges, spa, tennis court and large BBQ area. Just inside from the pool area is another indoor pool and sauna. The main Broadbeach Mall area with plenty of restaurant choices was a short 6 minute walk away and the Casino just a few extra minutes more. There were 2 flagged swimming areas very close to the front of the building. Terry the building manager was very welcoming and helpful .It was great value for money. Will definitely be staying here again.

Linda W - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 31 Oct 2017

A fantastic place to stay.
Fantastic place to stay . Extremely clean and fully equiped apartment . Everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Pools and spa always well kept and fantastic views if the coast line. Would defiantly stay here again.

FamilyDunedinnz - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Oct 2017
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 35 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields