Boulevard Towers Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Boulevard Towers guests.

We stayed 6 nights in a well appointed 2 bedroom appartment which had fantastic views of the beach for miles in both directions.(we could not see the road sitting in our lounge so it seemed we were right on the beach !) The apartment complex has great amenities and is handy to restaurants and public transport . Our hosts were very friendly and helpful and rectified a minor problem we had with a light, promptly.
We will certainly stay here again.

Murray & Carolyn - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2017

Excellent location, clean secure apartments with views to die for, resort style facilities and fully equipped..this is a hidden gem!! Patrick was very helpful and accommodating who believes in service with a smile. Complete value for money - will definitely return on the next holiday!

Meeta Jiandani - Perth
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2016

Boulevard Towers Apartments is a great complex with everything you would need for a holiday. Wonderful views. Fantastic heated swimming pool that gets sunshine ALL DAY! Spa and a great indoor swimming pool. This has got to the one of the best locations we have stayed. Beautiful beach directly across the road for our wonderful fully renovated one bedroom apartment. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Would definitely stay there again.

John and Bren - Somerville, Vic
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2016

Just left this wonderful establishment and were sad to leave. Happy, helpful staff. Beautiful, clean well thought out grounds and bbq, pool and spa areas. Room was well thought out, open plan, homely and clean. The kitchen was the best equipped We've ever seen (and we go away ALOT) beds looked inviting and our little girl loved the 'fluffy' throw rugs. Furniture was good quality and everything worked. A couple of small faults with the finishes if we want to be picky. Now let's get to te best part of the stay. The views were mesmerising. We watched the sun come up from our bed each morning and the beach was just a few steps away. Location was also great for shops and cafes. Highly recommend this accommodation on every level.

Deb and Dan Goatham - Thornlands. QLD
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2016

We have just spent only two nights at Boulevard Towers due to a family member not being able to fly until today. We thought we were just going to get basic accommodation, but boy were we wrong. The resort managers, Terry and Kathleen were simply two of the nicest people you could meet and looked after us so well. We are regulars to the Gold Coast but usually stay right in Broadbeach or across the road. This is by far the best location we have ever stayed. Right across the beach and a walk into Broadbeach (required especially after the fantastic food you have access to in Broadbeach). Views were amazing from the property and facilities were second to none. Do yourself a favour - stay here - you wont be sorry!!!

Kim and John Payne - Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2016

We have stayed here twice before, once in a 2 bedroom apartment and once in the massive 3 bedroom apartment. Both times we have been extremely impressed. We look forward to staying at Boulevard Towers again sometime in the near future. Views are amazing and apartments are lovely.

Karen Newberry - broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 09 Jan 2016

My Family recently stayed at Boulevard Towers and we absolutely loved our time there. The apartment is very spacious meeting all of our expectations. comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen,and the ocean views are spectacular.The location is superb- fantastic ocean views greet you from the moment you walk in the door.The beach is across the road with two patrolled swimming areas less than a minute away. Just a short walk to all the cafes and restaurants.The grounds,pool and barbecue areas are immaculate and tidy. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We look forward to returning in April.

Cate Schyvens - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 21 Jan 2014

excellent value for money accomodation/ great views & facilities , close to everything, we have tried a few resorts in the area over the last 3-4 years but we will definitely be returning to this one next year, overall rating would be nine out of ten .my family and i highly reccomend

gary watson - 4 kenneth st belmont vic
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2013

The location! Our room was a beach facing room, one morning we woke to whales playing in full view. There are no other buildings in front of this one so you get an uninterupted view of beautiful broadbeach. The guest guide offers many menus of restaurants in the area that will deliver which is very handy and thoughtful. The staff were friendly and amenities were fantastic with 2 pools, a spa, sauna, awesome BBQ area and tennis court. Our room was clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was great, everything worked. Can't thank you enough for providing the perfect accomodation for our perfect weekend away! I will be staying here again and recomending you to friends. Thanks Boulevard Towers.

Ash - Wollongong
Date Reviewed: 17 Oct 2012

Trevor Patrick and their staff are brilliant to deal with.We dont stay anywhere else on the Goldie Crisp and clean appartments located within walking distance of shops casino and beaches The views are to die for would recommend staying without hesitation good on you for providing the best place to unwind See you all next time

Fiona Moorfield - Sunshine Coast
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2012

this is the best kept secret in Broadbeach. Our family had THE BEST holiday ever. Boulevard Towers has got everything - only a hop and skip to the great beach - great for showing off my (lack of) surfing skills. The pools are great - heated - and the spa is to die for - large and hot and bubbly. Managed to have a great BBQ with another friendly family who were also staying there and also thoroughly thought the place was great. The apartment was very spacious with large flat screen TV and foxtel. We were amazed that the kitchen was really large and had everything in it that we needed. Slept like logs on the comfy beds too. We'll definitely be back and look forward to talking to the really friendly and helpful guys behind the front desk - they were very very helpful. We'll definitely be back here next year - only this time we may make it 2 weeks !!

Jennifer Foster - overseas
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2011

Wow this place is great... the little scottish woman behind the desk is just the funniest and most sincere person i've ever met. would stay there again for sure.... go kathy

duffus - dubai
Date Reviewed: 25 Jan 2011

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields