Save $$$!

BOOK DIRECT TODAY & SAVE!

+ FREE WIFI
+ FREE FOXTEL
+ FREE ONSITE PARKING 

recieve a $50 Dining Voucher
when you stay 5 nights or more!

See our specials page NOW!

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals, exclusive specials + much more!

Boulevard Towers Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Boulevard Towers guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 52 Results

Recommended high rise with unrestricted beach views!

Thank you Kathleen and Terry for a very pleasant stay at Boulevard Towers. We had a beach facing 1 bedroom room on 10th floor which had a fantatsic view of the beach and toward Coolangatta. It was perfect for watching the early morning surfers from the comfort of the comfy leather couches. We had everything we needed to feel comfortable including hand held shower in the bathroom, spacious pool area with salt water pool, easy check in for after hours, friendly management and the hotel was quietly situated with minimal road noise.

621peggyk - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 10 Dec 2019

Amazing location!
Right on the Beach front and easy walk to the centre and beyond. Amazing views from front apartments. Spacious well equipped apartments with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The washing machine and drier were an added bonus. The pool area is immaculately clean with heated pool and spa. Staff are helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again.

Nettes123 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 05 Nov 2019

Great place!
We had amazing stay the friendly staff were so accommodating to our last minute needs the units were very well presented. The pool area was spectacular, heated pool was lovely, seating area relaxing and beautiful, we will be back.

Alexander A - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Oct 2019

We have just had two terrific weeks from 14 August 2019 to 28 August 2019 at Boulevard Towers and everything was awesome ,thankyou. We will definately be coming back and staying with you again. Cheers

Dennis Wilson - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 05 Sep 2019

Friendly/obliging management. Gt location and easy access. Facilities met our requirements. Clubs and shopping close by. The address is within short walking distance to tram stop, bus stop &* Exhibition centre. Surfers and Pacific Fair is in close proximity.

Corielynn - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 Sep 2019

Perfect location and beautifully presented
We came up from Sydney for a bowls tournament at Broadbeach. The accomodation was close, convenient and very clean. Highly recommend if you are heading that way. The local club was friendly and made us feel most welcome.

gallavanter123 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 19 Aug 2019

Fantastic Views
We have thoroughly enjoyed our three week stay in a one bedroom apartments on the 15th floor with excellent views of the coast line. The unit felt like a home away from home. The managers, Terry, Kathleen, Ben and Patrick, have been very friendly and helpful. This is the third year we have stayed at Boulevard Towers and we plan to be back again next year for a similar period. Christine & Ian

ChristineSharry - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 17 Aug 2019

We booked unit 39 again and can’t fault the unit and the building. Apartment is well fitted out and comfortable. Location and views are amazing. Perfect for beach access, shopping and dining in both Broadbeach and Surfers Paradise. Pool area is one of the best available. Managers are friendly and helpful and take extra care to keep everything clean and tidy. Looking forward to our 4th stay next year. Have looked at other options but can’t beat this one.

Vicki600 - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2019

Excellent location. Terry really helpful and the area is superb for surfing and families. Pool area is clean. Jacuzzi is large and really warm. The staff were really accommodating to me, as I had to split my accommodation period.

John B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 24 May 2019

Paradise!
The room was absolutely beautiful, modern décor and amazing views of the ocean spanning across the whole apartment. My partner and I got to wake up to a views & sounds of the ocean every morning! Shopping centres and transport are a short walk away. The hot tub and tennis court were lots of fun as well, I will definitely be coming back!

Rachel R - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 30 Apr 2019

We've been coming twice a year for 11 years for a 3 week holiday at Boulevard Towers and will be back again later this year. It's a fabulous location, handy to all facilities, shopping, restaurants and a stone throw from the beautiful beach. We love it. Managers Terry and Kathleen are great hosts. We strongly recommend a stay.

John Willson - Napier NZ
Date Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

Fantastic place to stay!

Dennis Griffin - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 24 Mar 2019

Just spent a week here. It was wonderful. Clean, nice decor, spectacular views, Terry and staff were really friendly and helpful, pool area was great. NO complaints-highly recommended. Gina

Gina Buchan - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 19 Feb 2019

Fabulous place!
Directly on the beach with apartments big enough to live in!
Perks: Family-friendly · Quiet rooms · Helpful concierge · Large suites · Spacious rooms · Thoughtful amenities

Melissa Anderson - via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 02 Feb 2019

Great place to stay!
Just returned from a two week stay and very impressed with the 2 bedroom unit on the 12th floor. It was very well equipped with everything you needed to make your stay enjoyable. The unit was updated comfortable furnishings and great showers. The view north was to die for. Absolutely fabulous pool area with plenty of places and lounges to catch the sun. Would definately recommend this accommodation and will be returning for future holidays.

Rhonda B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 14 Dec 2018

Perfect
Thank you to Terry and Kathleen for another visit. Boulevard Towers catered perfectly for our friends surprise 40th birthday. Lovely apartment. I choose to stay at no other when we visit the GC. See you again soon!

Nicky B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 21 Oct 2018

Fabulous family stay
We just stayed 5 nights in a modern apartment with amazing views of the beach. I highly recommend staying here. Restaurants only 2 blocks away, beach across the road, great pool, secure parking and you get to wake up to the sounds of the sea.

Louwig - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 11 Oct 2018

Awesome place to stay!
We loved our stay. There were amazing views of the whole coastline. We watched the whales from our balcony. Our apartment was spacious and very clean. Our kids loved the choice of pools - heated indoor and outdoor as well as a large spa. Short walk to Broadbeach and all it’s shops and restaurants. A longer but easy walk to Surfers Paradise. Highly recommend Boulevard Towers for a holiday.

Clair778 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 29 Sep 2018

"Great place to stay"
We Enjoyed our 6 night stay , the Apartment was clean and spacious. Awesome views from the balcony, walking distance to restaurants and Oasis shopping Centre, and a short walk to Pacific Fair shopping mall and bus station. Will definately be back!

Marilyn05 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 26 Aug 2018

Paradise on the Boulevard
Magnificent ocean views from our sun filled modern apartment on the 4th floor.Little homely touches in the room made it warm and welcoming.Room was spotlessly clean with everything needed for our stay.
The pool and spa area is beautiful, clean and well maintained and we used this facility every day. Perfect location,away from the busy part of Broadbeach ensuring a peaceful nights sleep to the sound of the ocean yet only a short walk to restaurants and cafes in the centre of Broadbeach.
We have stayed at Boulevarde Towers previously and will be returning again for our next Broadbeach holiday.
Thankyou for your hospitality.
Andrew and Kath

Andrew & Kath - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Aug 2018

What a fantastic experience!
My girlfriend and I reside at Boulevard Towers numerous times throughout the year and are never disappointed. Fantastic facilities - outdoor / indoor heated pool and sublime spa; secure car parking; spacious apartments with ocean views to die for! The fact that the apartments are managed by an awesome family gives them the edge over competitors in this paradise location. Five minute walk into beautiful Broadbeach - perfect.

chrisclegg81 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

It was the best stay thanks to Terry the manager from when we arrived to the time we left they made us so welcome I do thank you also for finding us accommodation at such short notice we can’t thank you enough kindest regards Shane and Colleen

Scdevitt - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Fantastic winter getaway
Brilliant location right on the beach & few minutes walk to Broadboach shopping precinct.
Spacious, very clean & modern 2 bedroom apartment with full kitchen & balcony overlooking ocean. All the amenities we could possibly need, including 2 heated pools, spa & small size tennis court.
Host Terry & his family very friendly & accommodating. Even allowed us a mid afternoon checkout as we had a late afternoon flight.
Highly recommend for families with kids.
Thank you for having us!

Travellingwesties - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 08 Jun 2018

Perfect family holiday!
Boulevard Towers is perfectly located in Broadbeach - absolute beach front with amazing ocean views and very close to Oasis Shopping Centre and an excellent children’s park. We had the perfect family holiday with our baby and toddler. Apartments are clean and spacious with everything you need to self cater plus of course the view! We also loved the heated pool and spa plus the BBQ area which was great for the kids. Staff are very accommodating and warm, nothing is too much trouble and they have a lot of knowledge about the many things to do in the Gold Coast. Thanks to Terry, Kathleen and team for an amazing family holiday and we hope to be back again very soon.

Tanya B - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2018

Spectacular views and great location
Late arrival was easy to check in with a key box near the entrance. The apartment was on the 6th floor with 2 lifts allowing easy access from the underground car park. Luggage trollies were provided that was very helpful. The staff were great and very engaging without being intrusive. Well done to you all.
We enjoyed the sauna with indoor plung pool, hot outdoor spa and the grounds around the pool area were glorious. The 1 bedroom apartment was on the 6th floor with spectacular views up and down the coast and across the road from the beach and only a 5 min walk to broadbeach mall. Pacific fair was only a 10min drive and is a great shopping centre.
The apartment was clean and tidy but was a little dated and tired but we had everything we needed for a long weekend and everything functioned well.
Overall this is a great place to stay with all the facilities you may need at a very reasonable price. We enjoyed our time here and would come back again.

Tezza_Gypsy - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Jun 2018

Best view in Broadbeach
We just returned from 10 days in room 57 and it was amazing as soon as I opened the door you couldn’t wipe the smile of my face. The unit was spotless, modern and had everything you needed. The whole place is spotless, bbq area is fantastic. Not one complaint from us actually we’ll be back next year for sure. Once again thanks to Terry and his wife for making our stay perfect.

JanH - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Boulevard Towers and the Commonwealth Games
Sportscover Australia booked three apartments for use during the 2018 Gold Coast Commonwealth Games. The Towers' location in Broadbeach and directly overlooking the beach were strong factors in our decision. What we couldn't know until we stayed was how friendly, efficient and accommodating Terry and his family management team would be to ensure our stay was as fulfilling and enjoyable as possible.

The apartments were clean, well appointed and quite stylish. The view, particularly for our UK visitors, is outstanding!

All in all, we had a terrific stay at the Boulevard Towers and we are very grateful to Terry for being so accommodating and flexible in fulfilling our requirements. If I was to consider a Gold Coast family holiday in future, I know exactly where I would stay.

Simon Allatson, CEO, Sportscover Australia - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2018

Highly Recommend - 5 Star!
Fabulous short getaway in a wonderful apartment. Easy checkin, even after hours. Secure parking. Friendly staff. Clean ammenities, easy to access facilities. Great views & beach access at your front door.

Anniree - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

Perfect location, great staff, great place
Minutes from beach, great restaurants, easy to get around, brilliant facilities and relaxing place. Pool, bbq and relaxing area - rooms were very comfortable, modern, clean and great value for money. Highly recommend

Gtkanga - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

A week of beachside bliss! Thank you Boulevard Towers!
Was lucky enough to spend the last week by the beach with some good friends. Wicked location - everything is so close & handy! We absolutely loved our tidy, spacious apartment & the views are just beautiful. We all had such a comfortable stay.
Terrie & the team are great and thanks for the restaurant recommendations.
Highly recommend these apartments, we will be back next girls trip!!!

amamicha - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

A month of excellence
My wife, daughter and I stayed in a two-bedroomed apartment (211) on the 3rd floor for a month in December 2017. It was spacious and overlooked the beach!
Spotlessly clean. Any problems were attended to very quickly.
Location superb - right opposite the beach and a few minutes walk from the shopping area.
Very clean swimming pool and jacuzzi.
Would highly recommend this accommodation.

Bill N - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 10 Feb 2018

Best views, great apartment!
Had a fantastic 6 night stay, first time at the Gold Coast. Large comfortable apartment that had been refurbished ( new tiles and beach tops). Balcony and views from surfers down to Burleigh. Gardens and modern pool & spa immaculate. Walk to the beach - patrolled on either side of Boulevard Towers. Easy stroll to all the great restaurants in Surf pde and Oasis shopping centre. Planning our return already!

Guest - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 23 Jan 2018

Great location
We recently stayed in one bedroom, unit 57, and it was faultless. Unit has been refurbished with modern kitchen and bathroom. Kitchen with stone bench tops and European appliances. The pool & spa & grounds were immaculate. Would highly recommend for couples or for families. Free parking and wifi bonus. Unit beachfront with amazing ocean views.

Marisa m - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 03 Dec 2017

Gorgeous hotel with great service
Myself and my partner recently stayed on the 16th floor of Boulevard Towers, the room was clean, spacious and modern looking. The service was exceptional. We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel, it's in a perfect location with gorgeous views. Definitely would recommend and we can't wait to come back :)

Savannah2326 - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Nov 2017

Perfect Beachfront Location
Recently stayed for a weekend in a 1 bedroom apartment (46) on the 12th Floor. The unit was clean, well equipped and air conditioned with an extra ceiling fan in the bedroom. There was a full kitchen, lounge and small dining area. My favourite place was the roomy balcony with amazing ocean views that wrapped around the lounge area. The bedroom was also beach facing with a comfortable bed and plenty of extra blankets and pillows if needed. The bathroom was spacious and very clean. In the well kept gardens was a pool with plenty of lounges, spa, tennis court and large BBQ area. Just inside from the pool area is another indoor pool and sauna. The main Broadbeach Mall area with plenty of restaurant choices was a short 6 minute walk away and the Casino just a few extra minutes more. There were 2 flagged swimming areas very close to the front of the building. Terry the building manager was very welcoming and helpful .It was great value for money. Will definitely be staying here again.

Linda W - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 31 Oct 2017

A fantastic place to stay.
Fantastic place to stay . Extremely clean and fully equiped apartment . Everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. Pools and spa always well kept and fantastic views if the coast line. Would defiantly stay here again.

FamilyDunedinnz - via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 16 Oct 2017

What a great place to stay, Friendly service and really peaceful. Great place to start your morning walk

Paul - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 23 Sep 2017

We have stayed at Boulevard Towers for more than 15 years, and have seen a lot of changes to the apartments. It is an older building which has been completely renovated and now all the apartments are modern and open plan with beautiful furnishings. Being older, the apartments are a good size, and being close to the beach, the views are spectacular. We enjoy excellent service and friendship with Kathleen and Terry, and it feels like a second home. Terry keeps the garden, pool and barbecue area immaculate. We hope to continue going there for many years yet.

Jackie Ainger - Christchurch NZ
Date Reviewed: 29 Aug 2017

Great place to stay and staff really friendly. Views from our room were fantastic and the unit was very spacious and clean.

We booked direct and managed to get a good deal.

Look forward to returning soon.

Hazel - melbourne
Date Reviewed: 08 May 2017

We stayed 6 nights in a well appointed 2 bedroom appartment which had fantastic views of the beach for miles in both directions.(we could not see the road sitting in our lounge so it seemed we were right on the beach !) The apartment complex has great amenities and is handy to restaurants and public transport . Our hosts were very friendly and helpful and rectified a minor problem we had with a light, promptly.
We will certainly stay here again.

Murray & Carolyn - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2017

Excellent location, clean secure apartments with views to die for, resort style facilities and fully equipped..this is a hidden gem!! Patrick was very helpful and accommodating who believes in service with a smile. Complete value for money - will definitely return on the next holiday!

Meeta Jiandani - Perth
Date Reviewed: 27 Apr 2016

Boulevard Towers Apartments is a great complex with everything you would need for a holiday. Wonderful views. Fantastic heated swimming pool that gets sunshine ALL DAY! Spa and a great indoor swimming pool. This has got to the one of the best locations we have stayed. Beautiful beach directly across the road for our wonderful fully renovated one bedroom apartment. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Would definitely stay there again.

John and Bren - Somerville, Vic
Date Reviewed: 22 Apr 2016

Just left this wonderful establishment and were sad to leave. Happy, helpful staff. Beautiful, clean well thought out grounds and bbq, pool and spa areas. Room was well thought out, open plan, homely and clean. The kitchen was the best equipped We've ever seen (and we go away ALOT) beds looked inviting and our little girl loved the 'fluffy' throw rugs. Furniture was good quality and everything worked. A couple of small faults with the finishes if we want to be picky. Now let's get to te best part of the stay. The views were mesmerising. We watched the sun come up from our bed each morning and the beach was just a few steps away. Location was also great for shops and cafes. Highly recommend this accommodation on every level.

Deb and Dan Goatham - Thornlands. QLD
Date Reviewed: 05 Apr 2016

We have just spent only two nights at Boulevard Towers due to a family member not being able to fly until today. We thought we were just going to get basic accommodation, but boy were we wrong. The resort managers, Terry and Kathleen were simply two of the nicest people you could meet and looked after us so well. We are regulars to the Gold Coast but usually stay right in Broadbeach or across the road. This is by far the best location we have ever stayed. Right across the beach and a walk into Broadbeach (required especially after the fantastic food you have access to in Broadbeach). Views were amazing from the property and facilities were second to none. Do yourself a favour - stay here - you wont be sorry!!!

Kim and John Payne - Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 27 Mar 2016

We have stayed here twice before, once in a 2 bedroom apartment and once in the massive 3 bedroom apartment. Both times we have been extremely impressed. We look forward to staying at Boulevard Towers again sometime in the near future. Views are amazing and apartments are lovely.

Karen Newberry - broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 09 Jan 2016

My Family recently stayed at Boulevard Towers and we absolutely loved our time there. The apartment is very spacious meeting all of our expectations. comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen,and the ocean views are spectacular.The location is superb- fantastic ocean views greet you from the moment you walk in the door.The beach is across the road with two patrolled swimming areas less than a minute away. Just a short walk to all the cafes and restaurants.The grounds,pool and barbecue areas are immaculate and tidy. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We look forward to returning in April.

Cate Schyvens - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 21 Jan 2014

excellent value for money accomodation/ great views & facilities , close to everything, we have tried a few resorts in the area over the last 3-4 years but we will definitely be returning to this one next year, overall rating would be nine out of ten .my family and i highly reccomend

gary watson - 4 kenneth st belmont vic
Date Reviewed: 11 Sep 2013

The location! Our room was a beach facing room, one morning we woke to whales playing in full view. There are no other buildings in front of this one so you get an uninterupted view of beautiful broadbeach. The guest guide offers many menus of restaurants in the area that will deliver which is very handy and thoughtful. The staff were friendly and amenities were fantastic with 2 pools, a spa, sauna, awesome BBQ area and tennis court. Our room was clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was great, everything worked. Can't thank you enough for providing the perfect accomodation for our perfect weekend away! I will be staying here again and recomending you to friends. Thanks Boulevard Towers.

Ash - Wollongong
Date Reviewed: 17 Oct 2012

Trevor Patrick and their staff are brilliant to deal with.We dont stay anywhere else on the Goldie Crisp and clean appartments located within walking distance of shops casino and beaches The views are to die for would recommend staying without hesitation good on you for providing the best place to unwind See you all next time

Fiona Moorfield - Sunshine Coast
Date Reviewed: 13 Jun 2012

this is the best kept secret in Broadbeach. Our family had THE BEST holiday ever. Boulevard Towers has got everything - only a hop and skip to the great beach - great for showing off my (lack of) surfing skills. The pools are great - heated - and the spa is to die for - large and hot and bubbly. Managed to have a great BBQ with another friendly family who were also staying there and also thoroughly thought the place was great. The apartment was very spacious with large flat screen TV and foxtel. We were amazed that the kitchen was really large and had everything in it that we needed. Slept like logs on the comfy beds too. We'll definitely be back and look forward to talking to the really friendly and helpful guys behind the front desk - they were very very helpful. We'll definitely be back here next year - only this time we may make it 2 weeks !!

Jennifer Foster - overseas
Date Reviewed: 07 Oct 2011
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 100 Total of 52 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields